Central Agricultural University Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: Apr 26, 2013

Central Agricultural University, Manipur is authorized to establish the following seven major campuses in six states falling under its jurisdiction:
  1. College of Agriculture, Iroisemba, Imphal

  2. College of Vety. Sciences & A.H., Selesih
    Aizawl, Mizoram

  3. College of Fisheries, Lembucherra
    Agartala, Tripura

  4. College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat
    Arunachal Pradesh

  5. College of Home Science, Tura

  6. College of Agricultural Engineering & Post-Harvest Technology

  7. College of Post-Graduate Studies, Barapani
Subscribe to our newsletter